top of page

Sun, 26 Sept

|

Global Online Event

Sacred Water Constellation

Do you feel stuck? Do you feel overwhelmed? Do you have limiting beliefs around money? Troubles feeling or showing emotions? Do you seek the truth? If you have answered any of those questions with JES, this event is for you.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Sacred Water Constellation
Sacred Water Constellation

Time & Location

26 Sept 2021, 18:00 – 21:00 EEST

Global Online Event

About the Event

Do you feel stuck? Like something is not flowing at the moment? 

Do you feel overwhelmed?

Do you have limiting beliefs around money? 

Troubles feeling or showing emotions? 

Do you have an interest in the deeper wisdom of water outside as well as inside our bodies? 

Do you seek the truth?

If you have answered any of those questions with JES, this event is for you. 

No matter if the void you might feel is personal or global – through this powerful event you will discover life-changing wisdom. 

This Shamanic Transformational Work with Integration of Constellation is to serve you personally, as well as the whole world.

Throughout the Sacred Water Constellation, we will work on different topics related to water. 

Some of which are Money, Water as a resource, Waterbody, and Emotions.

TIME:

3:00 pm UTC

18:00 EEST (Helsinki)

11:00 am EDT (New York)

17:00 CET (Vienna)

Tickets

  • Basic Participation

    €13.33
    Tax: VAT included

Total

€0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page